Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaleb Griffin

Kaleb Griffin

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Griffin
"Always friendly and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Dawn Polk

Dawn Polk

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Polk
"Adrienne O'Brien with State Farm (David George Office) was/is the most helpful, patient person that I have dealt with in a very, long time. She answered all of my questions and even phoned me to follow up on an issue. She's knowledgeable and efficient. It's a pleasure doing with Adrienne!"
Profile photo of Steven

Steven

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven
"Solid company and great service at a competitive price. Great communication through several policy changes."
Profile photo of Jenna Bergum

Jenna Bergum

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Bergum
"Excellent experience-with Adrienne, follow-up was great, very easy to switch and get settled in new insurance policy."
Profile photo of Yolanda Watkins

Yolanda Watkins

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Watkins
"Adrianne is always a great help. This company has saved me lots of money compared to other insurance companies."
Profile photo of kobus de wet

kobus de wet

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kobus de wet
"We’ve been with David George for 8 years now and their service has always been excellent. Recently Joseph helped us through a new vehicle purchase. He patiently explained the costs and coverage for our vehicle and seamlessly handled the transaction."
Profile photo of Selina Dettloff

Selina Dettloff

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selina Dettloff
"The service that I received from this State Farm office was very professional and acceptional! Athina helped us through buying our new home and she was very efficient in getting what we needed done right away! We have been with State Farm for many years just for this reason. Thank you! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of JR (Nightmare 2012)

JR (Nightmare 2012)

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JR (Nightmare 2012)
"I was helped greatly and honestly to insure that I got the best insurance that I needed for my car."
Profile photo of Trecie Myers

Trecie Myers

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trecie Myers
"The staff there are a delight and the insurance is the most affordable I've ever encountered in my life! I'm never leaving!!!"
Profile photo of Samuel Frick

Samuel Frick

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Frick
"Excellent service, from everyone there. Helped me ever step of the way. Julie has been especially helpful with every question I’ve had."
Profile photo of Carol Richard

Carol Richard

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Richard
"I just very recently moved from Hollywood Florida. I reached out to State Farm through my sister. From the moment I spoke to JOSEPH I knew I was in good hands. Of all the transitional things to get done, this was by far the easiest. The office itself is lovely and inviting. Meeting him in person was so perfect, he was warm, professional, and had everything ready for signatures. I would certainly recommend this office and JOSEPH for anyone looking for quality coverage, for home and auto…"
Profile photo of Summer Guzman

Summer Guzman

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Guzman
"Joseph at Statefarm is Amazing.. always attentive and knowledgeable. He is great at what he does and always makes us smile. We will continue to be with Statefarm because of him."
Profile photo of Rashad Brown

Rashad Brown

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rashad Brown
"I highly recommend this agency! My daughter just purchased her 1st insurance policy and Adrienne was fantastic! She was patient, informative and really helpful throughout the process. Thanks Adrienne for your professionalism and kindness!"
Profile photo of Bridget Negroni

Bridget Negroni

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Negroni
"I am relocating to South Carolina from Pennsylvania. With the multiple tasks that are involved I was so pleased I decided to pick the David George State Farm Insurance agency. I received professional, quick responses and assistance from Adrienne. All of my insurance needs were met and I am ready and confident to finish my journey down south. Thank you Adrienne and David George Insurance."
Profile photo of Matt Price

Matt Price

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Price
"I had the privilege of working with Athina and she found the best deal for me. She is professional and has a great sense of humor to boot. If only there were more insurance agents like her, the world would be a better place!"
Profile photo of Nathan Miller

Nathan Miller

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Miller
"Super nice people to work with. Very knowledgeable and always easy to work with. They know me by name and are super friendly. Athina is always kind and always great showing me the different options when looking for policies. I have recommended to all of my friends."
Profile photo of Carla Murphy

Carla Murphy

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Murphy
"Friendly Very thorough in explaining my coverage Great communication"
Profile photo of Stephen Shipman

Stephen Shipman

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Shipman
"I was shopping for a new auto policy and picked David George’s agency as one to visit because of the good reviews. They provided excellent service- Adrienne sat down with me right away. She did a great job understanding what I needed and working through several options to find the best one. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Pamela Armell

Pamela Armell

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Armell
"We worked with Joseph and it was a pleasure. Highly recommend giving them a call! Saved us a bunch of money too!"
Profile photo of TINA Wilkins

TINA Wilkins

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TINA Wilkins
"Joesph was very professional with answering all of my questions and responding back to me at a timely matter."
Profile photo of Lydia Poole

Lydia Poole

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Poole
"Joseph is a great agent! We have had him for years and he is always accommodating. We appreciate his efficiency and his professionalism"
Profile photo of Natalie Jackson

Natalie Jackson

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Jackson
"Joseph is super helpful and thoroughly answers all my questions. Highly recommend this group."
Profile photo of Eric White

Eric White

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric White
"Nothing but good things to say. Joseph Duncan is always quick to return emails and phone calls, and always gets what I need done in a timely manner. Can't recommend enough."
Profile photo of David Wilson

David Wilson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Wilson
"Not only does David do a thorough job helping you take care of those issues that need insuring, he takes the time to talk with you about things that are important to you. It's not all business. It's relationships. Thanks, David."
Profile photo of Sandi Barter

Sandi Barter

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Barter
"They are extremely helpful with insurance questions as well as taking the time to listen to your concerns. Like a good neighbor, this neighbor and his staff are there!"